Staff

Leadership Team

Ralph Sawyer

Lead Pastor, Leadership Teamralph.sawyer@fbcwentzville.com

Grant Jessen

Music & Administration Pastor, Leadership Teamgrant.jessen@fbcwentzville.com

Jeremy Shirley

Discipleship & Communications Pastor, Leadership Teamjeremy.shirley@fbcwentzville.com

Jason Hoke

Associate Pastor, Leadership Teamjason.hoke@fbcwentzville.com

Luke Perstrope

Student Pastor, Leadership Teamluke.perstrope@fbcwentzville.com

Gerald Anderson

Leadership Team

Dennis Johnson

Leadership Team

Jon Wies

Leadership Team Apprentice

James Hantack

Leadership Team Apprentice

Staff

Sara Bessie

Director of Children's and Preschool Ministries, Solid Rock Academy - Preschool Interim Directorsara.bessie@fbcwentzville.com

Belinda Hoke

Assistant Director of Solid Rock Academy - Preschoolsolidrock@fbcwentzville.com